Add-ons disconnection

Release Notes | 3.4.22 | Add-ons & Integrations

New Features

Disconnect Integrations Easier

CleanShot_2022-04-19_at_10.35.36.png

  • Users can now manually disconnect add-ons by clicking the Disconnect integration button.

Improvements

  • Better notification system for connecting add-ons 

*Users can't manually delete an add-on that affects multiple users across their organization. If that's the case, please reach out to our support team for assistance.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request