How to remove a contact/user from the transaction

To remove a contact/user from the transaction please navigate to the Users & contacts tab of the required transaction, select an appropriate user and click the Revoke access button from the right-hand side menu.

1.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request