Restarting eSignature

When designing eSignature documents, you may forget to add something important. Restarting eSignature allows you to pull up documents with the original content added by the user requesting signatures, make changes to those documents, and re-send them for eSignatures. 

How do I restart eSignature?  

You can restart eSignature using the Restart e-sign button on the right panel. 

Here’s a short video tutorial explaining how to do that: 

You can make changes to fully executed documents using the E-sign button on the right panel.

Here’s a short video tutorial explaining how to make changes to fully executed documents: 

 
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request