Sometimes, when designing an E-sign document we may forget to add something important that is needed within the document. By selecting the Restart E-sign button from the right-hand side menu the system will pull up the document to send with the original content, that was added by the user requesting the signature.
Keep in mind, once the document has been fully executed the restart E-sign feature will not be available. You can make changes to the document by clicking the E-sign button:
Then select the required option in a pop-up window and hit Continue: