Restart E-signature

When designing e-sign documents, you may forget to add something important. Restarting e-signature allows you to pull up documents with the original content added by the user requesting signatures, make changes to those documents, and re-send them for e-signatures. 

How do I restart e-signature?  

You can restart e-signature using the Restart e-sign button on the right panel. 

Here’s a short video tutorial explaining how to do that: 

You can make changes to fully executed documents using the E-sign button on the right panel.

Here’s a short video tutorial explaining how to make changes to fully executed documents: 

 
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request