Closed transactions and notifications

Once a transaction is closed, all users with a 'can see all company transactions' permission or with access to the transaction will receive an email notification.

 

When the archive file is ready, the main account owner will receive a notification. If anyone other than the account owner needs a copy of the transaction archive file this will need to be done manually by selecting download all within the transaction. 

 

CleanShot_2021-11-10_at_13.12.40.gif

 

To receive notifications, turn on the transaction closed toggle at the Notifications page.

Please view the articles on archive filesnotifications, and how to close transactions for more information about each.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request